top of page

Q&A #6 w/xXMsTigeressXx: Untitled


Hallow my Tiger Cubs! Welcome back to Q&A w/xXMsTigeressXx! YAY! I love how you are STILL with me...sometimes I wonder if you guys ever leave me. PLEASE DON'T I LOVE ALL OF YOU! Anyways, moving on...let's get started!

Questions From You Guys:

Q1. Do I have an Instagram account?

A. Sadly, no. I WILL HAVE IT ONE DAY!

Questions About Me:

Q1. How tall are you (more like how short are you)?

A. 5'2" Short, I know.

Q2. Anything happened?

A. This ain't even a proper question, but whatever. YOLO. Yes, SO MUCH has happened! no, but i got cheez wiz and I have decided to...

START A BAND!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG!!!!!!!

SO EXCITED!!!!!!

So subscribe to

Untitled (our official band)

Be sure to stay tuned to find out when we release our FIRST SONG!!!!

AND we WILL be doing SOLOS, but MOSTLY harmonies because I like harmonies WAY better. no, but i got cheez wiz is the vocalist and I am the band's rapper and other vocalist. YAY!

Q3. Are you going on vacation anytime soon? A. Nope, I'll be cooped up in my house just on Google Plus, at school, or editing my music. And don't worry, I'll update my chapter! Week by week of course!

Questions About the Book:

Q1. Based on WattPad, you are realeasing a new book...when will it be released?

A. If you don't know what I'm talking about, check out xXMsTigeressXx on WattPad, click Undercover Spies: The Diaries and click on Coming Soon. Then you will know what I'm talking about. About the release date....I've only finished up 'til Entry 8 officially. I need to finish 30 entries by Feburay, hopefully.

Q2. Where is your Januaray schedule?

A. Opps...I'll make it soon. I kinda forgot about it. PLEASE DON'T KILL MEH! Wait, it's already halfway through January...I'm probably not making a schedule. I'M SORRY!

Best of the Best this Week:

Song of the Week:

Been to Hell- Hollywood Undead

Relatable Quote of the Week:

Funniest Moment of the Week:

So I was innocenlty walking up the school's stairs and I almost tripped because someone's boot came in the way (it's Winter here BTW). My hands flew in to the air to balance myself as an attempt to keep my butt off the floor. AND IT WORKED!!! SCORE!!! But then this guy who watched me the whole time was like that was hilarious and started laughing. I started laughing with him because I do admit, it felt weird to become a gymnist all of a sudden. BUT THE WEIRD THING WAS...my friend, Jessie J, also tripped. We started laughing like crazy and I said "what happens when you have a true friend" and we burst in to laughter. What a great way to end this Q&A! See you next time, hopefully if I don't decide to stop updating.

bottom of page