top of page

Q&A #5 w/xXMsTigeressXx: Bonjour Mes Amis!

Hey Guys! Missed me? Well, here's another Q&A with me! Just relax, grab some food (JUNK FOOD FTW) and read. Enjoy! :)

Questions About Me:

Q1. How many languages do you know?

A. I would say I'm trilingual. I know English (of course), French, Gujarati and a bit of Japanese (from watching anime). Here's some everyday sentences I can translate:

English-

Hello! I am xXMsTigeressXx.

Let's go!

Yes!

No!

French-

Bonjour! Je m'appelle xXMsTigeressXx.

Allons-y!

Oui!

Non!

Gujarati-

Jairam! Maru name che xXMsTigeressXx.

Chalu!

Ha!

Na!

Japanese-

Kanichuwa! Watashiba xXMsTigeressXx.

Ekko!

Hai!

Eyie!

*Spelling is not 100% accurate*

Q2. Which sports do you watch and what is your favourite sports team?

A. I love hockey! It's really interesting and extremely exciting. I recently went to my very first LIVE HOCKEY GAME! It was amazing! Nothing beats watching sports in person! I've also been to basketball and baseball games. They were really exciting games too. Hmm...my favourite team for hockey is probably the Ottawa Senators. They are REALLY GOOD. I've never seen them play live though. One day I will. Hopefully.

Q3. What's your favourite genre of music?

A. I love rock, pop, metal and rap. If I were to make a list, it would be rock, rap, pop and lastly, metal. I've always loved rock ever since I was young, but not as much now. I'm in LOVE WITH HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD. They make a mix between all of the genres and basically it's me life. Another singer whom I really like is Sickick. He mainly makes pop music. You can check them out!

Questions About My Book:

Q1. Are you sick and tired of writing yet?

A. Nope, not YET. It gets really complicated sometimes. I have to keep up with my ideas and make sure I post at least once a week. I usually schedule my posts so I wouldn't have to worry about it as much. At times, I would have a load of homework and on top of that, I would need to update my website! I still manage to do it though because I can't upset my viewers. Even though it's a lot of work, you come out with something you can say you did yourself. Trust me, it feels great!

Q2. Why is your book about what it is?

A. I wanted to experience the opposite of me. It's just seemed interesting and challenging.

Best of the Best this Week:

Song of the Week:

I Don't Wanna Die- Hollywood Undead

Relatable Quote of the Week:

Funniest Moment of the Week:

This event didn't occur during this week, but I'll still tell you. It was when I was on the cruise. What happened was that I asked my mom to blow-dry my hair because I didn't know how to use the weird, tacky blow-dryer that came with the room. She said I need to do it myself. I'm like ok. So I grab the blow-dryer and try doing it myself and let me tell you, I messed up BIG TIME. I ended up BURNING MY HAIR. It was a horror movie! I smelt the burning and the blow-dryer immediately shut off. I'm all on panic mode while I realize strands of burnt hair stuck in my brush. In the end, I took out all my burnt hair and place it in the trash can. Thank god I didn't loose all of it! It was a TRAGIC experience!

bottom of page