top of page

LATEST UPDATE of 2016!


What's up Gang?

Yes, I've been gone for a while...yes, Untitled will never release a track...yes, I kinda forgot about updating. Well, nevermind that! I'M BACK! Lately, I've just been extremely busy (more like busy playing video games) BUT I AM HAPPY TO ANNOUNCE my book is now available on Wattpad! FULL CHAPTERS! Sadly, there will be no previews but hey! I guess y'all can live with that!

Another reason why I've been gone for so long is because I was focusing on these two books! (None of them are completed- yet)

BooK #1: Undercover Spy: The Diaries

Synopsis: Meet Ashley, your average teenage girl. But what happens when her life turns around because she decided to make an advice column for guys? Well, that's for me to know and you to find out!

I've announced the book before and it's finally been released! It's a slow process because I try making each chapter at least 1000 words (my main goal). It will consist of a grand total of 30 chapters and I already have everything planned out- just need to make the chapters.

BooK #2: TWD: Just Another Reason to Hold On (Daryl x Reader)

Synopsis: "No feelings," you say. "You mustn't have feelings" His ice cold blue eyes, his signature crossbow and his bike. You fear the living and the dead. Especially after you've been captured by dirty, dirty people. Daryl's saved your ass twice already. You need him. One. More. Time.

As most of y'all know, I'm a HUGE Walking Dead fan and Daryl is one of my favourite characters so I decided to freestyle a Reader x Daryl. It's my first time making a Reader x Someone book and the chapters are really short because I physically write a page in my diary then copy it on to Wattpad. I plan to make a fanfic of most of the male Walking Dead characters in the future so keep an eye out for that!

Anyways, moving on, be sure to check out my Wattpad account (xXMsTigeressXx, of course) and follow for more updates!

See y'all lovelies soon!

XOXO

xXMsTigeressXx


bottom of page